Tenth Annual AGSM Held

SOGOG has held a succesful Tenth Annual AGSM on the 26th of July 2019 as announced and advertised earlier.

The Society also elected a new Executive Board to steer its affairs for the next term. Members of the new Executive Board are as follows:

  • Dr Ali Samba – President
  • Dr Thomas O. Konney – Vice President
  • Dr Promise E. Sefogah – General Secretary
  • Dr Angela Durowaa Frimpong – Deputy General  Secretary
  • Dr Ama K. Ghunney – Treasurer
  • Dr Gabriel Y. K. Ganyaglo – Organising Secretary